June, 2021

  • 17Jun 2021

    Online 45-Minute Meditation

    Beyond Beginners (6-6.45pm BST / 10-10.45am PDT / 1-1.45pm EDT)

    17Jun 2021

    The Art of Mindful Not-Knowing

    Thursday (7.30-9pm BST / 11.30am-1pm PDT / 2.30-4pm EDT)

July, 2021

  • 17Jul 2021

    Self-Compassion Workshop

    Saturday (10am-1.30pm BST / 7-10.30pm AUS EST)

August, 2021

  • 17Aug 2021

    Interpersonal Mindfulness Course

    Tuesdays (7-9.30pm BST)

September, 2021

    October, 2021

      November, 2021

        December, 2021

          January, 1970

            January, 1970

              January, 1970

                January, 1970

                  January, 1970

                    January, 1970