June, 2021

  • 24Jun 2021

    12-Week Deepening Mindfulness Course

    Thursdays (10am-12pm BST / 2-4pm PDT / 5-7pm EDT)

    24Jun 2021

    8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBCT)

    Thursday (7-9pm BST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4 EDT)

July, 2021

    August, 2021

      September, 2021

        October, 2021

          November, 2021

            December, 2021

              January, 1970

                January, 1970

                  January, 1970

                    January, 1970

                      January, 1970

                        January, 1970