May, 2021

    June, 2021

    • 17Jun 2021

      Online 45-Minute Meditation

      Beyond Beginners (6-6.45pm BST / 10-10.45am PDT / 1-1.45pm EDT)

      17Jun 2021

      The Art of Mindful Not-Knowing

      Thursday (7.30-9pm BST / 11.30am-1pm PDT / 2.30-4pm EDT)

    July, 2021

    • 17Jul 2021

      Self-Compassion Workshop

      Saturday (10am-1.30pm BST / 7-10.30pm AUS EST)

    August, 2021

    • 17Aug 2021

      Interpersonal Mindfulness Course

      Tuesdays (7-9.30pm BST)

    September, 2021

      October, 2021

        November, 2021

          December, 2021

            January, 1970

              January, 1970

                January, 1970

                  January, 1970

                    January, 1970