Events Manager

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction
  1. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2022 Jan 11 - 10:23 am
    To: 2022 Jan 11 - 10:23 am
    Tuesdays (7-9pm GMT / 11-1pm PST / 2-4pm EST)
  2. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Nov 10 - 05:09 pm
    To: 2021 Nov 10 - 05:09 pm
    Wednesdays (6.30-8.30pm GMT / 1.30-3.30pm EDT)
  3. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 25 - 02:15 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 25 - 02:15 pm
    Mondays (7-9pm GMT / 11-1pm PST / 2-4pm EST)
  4. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 14 - 01:42 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 14 - 01:42 pm
    Thursdays (7-9pm BST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4pm EDT)
  5. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 19 - 05:45 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 19 - 05:45 pm
    Tuesdays (7-9pm BST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4pm EDT)
  6. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 25 - 01:51 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 25 - 01:51 pm
    Mondays (10am-12pm BST)
  7. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 04 - 03:00 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 04 - 03:00 pm
    Mondays (6.45-8.45pm BST / 10.45am-12.45pm PST)
  8. Interpersonal Mindfulness Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 14 - 01:55 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 14 - 01:55 pm
    Thursday (10am-12.30pm BST)
  9. Interpersonal Mindfulness Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2022 Jan 29 - 04:20 pm
    To: 2022 Jan 29 - 04:20 pm
    Saturdays (10am-12.30pm GMT / 5-7.30pm GMT+8 / 8-10.30pm AUS AEDT)
  10. MINDFUL BREATHING Masterclass

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 06 - 04:05 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 06 - 04:05 pm
    Wednesday (7.30-9pm BST / 2.30-4pm EST / 11.30am-1pm PST)

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction