Events Manager

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction
  1. 12-Week Deepening Mindfulness Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jun 24 - 10:36 am
    To: 2021 Jun 24 - 10:36 am
    Thursdays (10am-12pm BST / 2-4pm PDT / 5-7pm EDT)
  2. 6-Week Finding Peace in a Frantic World

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jul 12 - 04:31 pm
    To: 2021 Jul 12 - 04:31 pm
    Mondays (8-9.30pm / 11.30-1pm PDT / 3.30-5pm EDT)
  3. 8-Week Mindful Self-Compassion Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Sep 23 - 10:05 am
    To: 2021 Sep 23 - 10:05 am
    Thursdays (7-9.30pm / 11am-1.30pm PDT / 2-4.30pm EDT)
  4. 8-Week Mindful Self-Compassion Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jul 26 - 04:28 pm
    To: 2021 Jul 26 - 04:28 pm
    Mondays (6.30-9pm BST / 10.30am-1pm PDT / 1.30-4pm EDT)
  5. 8-Week Mindful Self-Compassion Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jun 29 - 05:09 pm
    To: 2021 Jun 29 - 05:09 pm
    Tuesdays (4-6.30pm BST / 8-10.30am PDT / 11am-1.30pm EDT)
  6. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBCT)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jun 24 - 03:47 pm
    To: 2021 Jun 24 - 03:47 pm
    Thursday (7-9pm BST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4 EDT)
  7. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jul 19 - 06:24 pm
    To: 2021 Jul 19 - 06:24 pm
    Mondays (7-9pm BST / 11-1pm PST / 2-4pm EST)
  8. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jun 30 - 05:09 pm
    To: 2021 Jun 30 - 05:09 pm
    Wednesdays (7-9pm GMT / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4pm EDT)
  9. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Jul 08 - 09:30 am
    To: 2021 Jul 08 - 09:30 am
    Online Course - Thursdays (7-9pm BST / 11-1pm PST / 2-4pm EST)
  10. Cultivating Calm - Online Retreat

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Sep 18 - 02:36 pm
    To: 2021 Sep 18 - 02:36 pm
    Saturday + Sunday (9.30am-3.30pm BST)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction