Events Manager

Items 31 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction
  1. Online 30-Minute Meditation

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Sep 28 - 12:55 pm
    To: 2021 Sep 28 - 12:55 pm
    Beginner Friendly (12.30-1pm BST / 9.30-10pm AEST / 7.30-8am EDT)
  2. Online 30-Minute Meditation

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 05 - 12:57 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 05 - 12:57 pm
    Beginner Friendly (12.30-1pm BST / 9.30-10pm AEST / 7.30-8am EDT)
  3. Online 30-Minute Meditation

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 19 - 11:31 am
    To: 2021 Oct 19 - 11:31 am
    Beginner Friendly (12.30-1pm BST / 9.30-10pm AEST / 7.30-8am EDT)
  4. Online 30-Minute Meditation

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 12 - 11:39 am
    To: 2021 Oct 12 - 11:39 am
    Beginner Friendly (12.30-1pm BST / 9.30-10pm AEST / 7.30-8am EDT)
  5. Online Mindfulness Meditation

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Sep 30 - 06:00 pm
    To: 2021 Sep 30 - 06:50 pm
    Beyond Beginners (6-6.45pm BST / 10-10.45am PDT / 1-1.45pm EDT)
  6. Online Mindfulness Meditation

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 07 - 06:00 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 07 - 06:45 pm
    Beyond Beginners (6-6.45pm BST / 10-10.45am PDT / 1-1.45pm EDT)
  7. Online Mindfulness Meditation

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 14 - 06:00 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 14 - 06:50 pm
    Beyond Beginners (6-6.45pm BST / 10-10.45am PDT / 1-1.45pm EDT)
  8. Online Mindfulness Retreat Day

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 03 - 03:28 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 03 - 03:28 pm
    Sunday (2-8pm BST / 9am-3pm EST / 6am-12pm PST / 5-11pm GST)
  9. Overcoming Perfectionism

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Dec 02 - 05:50 pm
    To: 2021 Dec 02 - 05:50 pm
    Thursday (7.30-9pm GMT / 11.30am-1pm PDT / 2.30-4pm EDT)

Items 31 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction