Events Manager

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction
  1. 12-Week Deepening Mindfulness Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Sep 29 - 10:02 am
    To: 2021 Sep 29 - 10:02 am
    Wednesdays (7.15-9.15pm BST / 11.15-1.15 PST / 2.15-4.15pm EST)
  2. 6-Week Finding Peace in a Frantic World

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 17 - 03:23 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 17 - 03:23 pm
    Sundays (10.30am-12pm BST / 1.30-3pm GST / 5.30-7pm SGT)
  3. 6-Week Mindful Eating Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Nov 01 - 08:57 am
    To: 2021 Nov 01 - 08:57 am
    Mondays (12-1.30pm GMT)
  4. 8-Week Mindful Self-Compassion Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 07 - 10:05 am
    To: 2021 Oct 07 - 10:05 am
    Thursdays (7-9.30pm / 11am-1.30pm PDT / 2-4.30pm EDT)
  5. 8-Week Mindful Self-Compassion Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Nov 09 - 05:09 pm
    To: 2021 Nov 09 - 05:09 pm
    Tuesdays (4-6.30pm GMT / 8-10.30am PDT / 11am-1.30pm EDT)
  6. 8-Week Mindful Self-Compassion Course

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 11 - 02:14 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 11 - 02:14 pm
    Mondays (6.30-9pm BST / 10.30am-1pm PDT / 1.30-4pm EDT)
  7. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBCT)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Sep 28 - 01:44 pm
    To: 2021 Sep 28 - 01:44 pm
    Tuesdays (4-6pm BST / 8-10am PDT / 11am-1pm EDT)
  8. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2022 Mar 08 - 08:53 pm
    To: 2022 Mar 08 - 08:53 pm
    Tuesdays (7-9pm GMT / 11-1pm PST / 2-4pm EST)
  9. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Oct 13 - 02:56 pm
    To: 2021 Oct 13 - 02:56 pm

    Wednesdays (10am-12pm / GMT+8: 5-7pm / AUS AEDT: 8-10pm)

  10. 8-Week Mindfulness Course (MBSR)

    Venue: Online

    From: 2021 Nov 04 - 11:11 am
    To: 2021 Nov 04 - 11:11 am
    Thursdays (7.15-9.15pm GMT / 11.15-1.15pm PST / 2.15-4.15pm EST)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

List  Grid  Calendar 

Set Descending Direction